Home > Pre-Preperation > Pre-Preperation: Pictures and Basic Plans

Pre-Preperation: Pictures and Basic Plans

Get lots of passport pictures. I got 4 when I got my passport. 2 for the passport, 2 for the visa. Now I need 5 more for my college. Get LOTS of passport pictures.

In other news, things are coming along in bursts. It sounds as though I’ll be going to Korea some time in July to help with a pilot exchange program between Emporia State University (my current college) and Sunlin College in Pohang, South Korea. There I’ll be helping to teach English for a about a month. Then I’ll be a student there for a full semester (~Sept – Dec) where I’ll take Korean Language and Culture Classes. I’ll also be helping teach English classes while I’m a student. It should be quite busy.

On my list of things to get done:

* Enroll at Sunlin

* Get my visa

* Get my plane tickets

* Get a pocket translator

* Learn Korean

I’ll be happy if I can get 3 or 4 of those things done.

Categories: Pre-Preperation
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

